Login
SUMMER GOLF POOL
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Apr 11 - Apr 14 Thu 8:30 AM EDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Results
2 1 Apr 18 - Apr 21 Thu 7:30 AM EDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Results
3 1 Apr 25 - Apr 28 Thu 8:00 AM EDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Standard New Orleans, LA $7,500,000 $1,100,000 Results
4 1 May 2 - May 5 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $7,900,000 $1,422,000 Results
5 1 May 9 - May 12 Thu 8:00 AM EDT AT&T Byron Nelson Championship Standard Dallas, TX $7,900,000 $1,422,000 Results
6 1 May 16 - May 19 Thu 7:00 AM EDT PGA Championship Major Bethpage, NY $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Results
7 1 May 23 - May 26 Thu 8:00 AM EDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Results
8 2 May 30 - Jun 2 Thu 7:30 AM EDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,100,000 $1,638,000 Results
9 2 Jun 6 - Jun 9 Thu 7:30 AM EDT RBC Canadian Open Standard Oakville, Ontario, Canada $7,600,000 $1,368,000 Results
10 2 Jun 13 - Jun 16 Thu 7:00 AM EDT U.S. Open Major Pebble Beach, CA $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Results
11 2 Jun 20 - Jun 23 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Results
12 2 Jun 27 - Jun 30 Thu 7:30 AM EDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Results
13 2 Jul 4 - Jul 7 Thu 7:00 AM EDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $6,300,000 $1,134,000 Results
14 2 Jul 11 - Jul 14 Thu 8:30 AM EDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $6,000,000 $1,080,000 Results
15 3 Jul 18 - Jul 21 Thu 2:00 AM EDT The Open Championship Major Portrush, NIR $10,500,000 $1,890,000 Results
16 3 Jul 25 - Jul 28 Thu 8:00 AM EDT FedEx St. Jude Classic Standard Memphis, TN $10,250,000 $1,845,000 Results
17 3 Aug 1 - Aug 4 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
18 3 Aug 8 - Aug 11 Thu 7:30 AM EDT The Northern Trust Playoff Paramus, NJ $9,250,000 $1,665,000 Results
19 3 Aug 15 - Aug 18 Thu 11:30 AM EDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Newtown Square, PA $9,250,000 $1,665,000 Results
20 3 Aug 22 - Aug 25 Thu 11:45 AM EDT THE TOUR Championship (No Cut) Playoff Atlanta, GA $9,250,000 $1,665,000 Results